Uncategorized

Back to Blogging!

So my hiatus from blogging has officially finished! More out of selfish interest in another competition rather than actual love for blogging, I have recreated a new blog! 

This word ‘muse’ interests me in a number of ways. It sounds extremely funny to my ears while at the same time has a weirdly calming effect on me. So “Musings and much more” the title of my blog is exactly that. Something extremely funny and yet calming?? Yes I know it sounds a little weird, but what can we do when the writer herself is super confused??

Leave a Reply

